National Novel Writing Month 2016

I made a last minute decision to try for NaNoWriMo this year!

I will make an effort to keep updated with my progress.

Today is the first day for writing!

The story I am pursuing this month has the working title “Killer Instinct.”

Here’s the general synopsis I will be working from:

Thirty something lady had everything going for her in life, a great job great friends and the best family a girl could ask for. But love always seemed to evade her.

When the seemingly perfect man comes around, she instantly falls head over heels for him. But he can see every deep dark secret she ever hid away, even from herself.

Soon he convinces her to embrace the dark side of her soul, followed by her first kill.

What can a girl do when the perfect man understands the deep need to kill better than she can ever hope?

-LC

Leave a comment